2012 Quality Awards

Outstanding Achievement Awards

  • Michael BeuerleinSenior Manager, Quality Engineering - DENSO International America, Inc.
  • Lori BushaQuality Manager - Federal-Mogul Corporation
  • Philip MikulaChief Technology Engineer, Materials Engineering - TRW, Inc.
  • Stanley ZhouQuality Engineering Specialist - Chrysler Group LLC

Award for Revision of AIAG's CQI-20 Effective Problem-Solving Guide and the Machinery FMEA

  • Michael H. DownDFMEA Engineer - General Motors Company

Development of Reliability Assurance Guidelines and Tool Kits Group Award

  • Mark J. BraunQuality Manager - Raytheon and Navistar
  • Shawn CapserCRE CQE SSMBB - International TechneGroup, Inc.
  • Su GlesnerSenior Reliability Engineer - AM General LLC
  • Keith HansonReliability Engineering Manager - Ingersoll-Rand Company
  • Rick W. KingSenior Reliability Engineer - Bendix Commercial Vehicle Systems
  • John KreucherStaff Validation and Reliability Engineer - Delphi Powertrain Systems
  • Fred SmithEngineer (Senior Technical Specialist - SRE) - Eaton Corporation