2014 Supply Chain Awards

MMOG/LE Version 4 Group Award

  • Alisa ClemonsSupplier Performance Specialist - Ford Motor Company
  • Tyese DobyGlobal MMOG/LE Supply Chain Supervisor - General Motors Company
  • Aidan E. G. HughesDirector, Purchasing and Materials Management - Stackpole International
  • Terry OnicaDirector, Automotive - QAD
  • Yolonda WilsonSupplier Delivery Development Specialist - Chrysler Group, LLC

C-TPAT Group Award

  • Mark ArgentiSupply Chain Security Manager - Chrysler Group, LLC
  • Diane DeJarnettCustoms & Trade Compliance Manager - Toyota Motor Sales, USA, Inc.
  • James PhillipsSenior Customs Manager - General Motors Company


Insight... Expertise... Results.

(248) 358-3570

Customer Service Hotline



Established in 1982, AIAG is a not-for-profit association where professionals from a diverse group of stakeholders - including retailers, suppliers of all sizes, automakers, manufacturers, service providers, academia and government - work collaboratively to streamline industry processes via global standards development and harmonized business practices.