Quality Awards

Outstanding Achievement Awards

  • Michael Beuerlein, Senior Manager, Quality Engineering - DENSO International America, Inc.
  • Lori Busha, Quality Manager - Federal-Mogul Corporation
  • Philip Mikula, Chief Technology Engineer, Materials Engineering - TRW, Inc.
  • Stanley Zhou, Quality Engineering Specialist - Chrysler Group LLC

Award for Revision of AIAG's CQI-20 Effective Problem-Solving Guide and the Machinery FMEA

  • Michael H. Down, DFMEA Engineer - General Motors Company

Development of Reliability Assurance Guidelines and Tool Kits Group Award

  • Mark J. Braun, Quality Manager - Raytheon and Navistar
  • Shawn Capser, CRE CQE SSMBB - International TechneGroup, Inc.
  • Su Glesner, Senior Reliability Engineer - AM General LLC
  • Keith Hanson, Reliability Engineering Manager - Ingersoll-Rand Company
  • Rick W. King, Senior Reliability Engineer - Bendix Commercial Vehicle Systems
  • John Kreucher, Staff Validation and Reliability Engineer - Delphi Powertrain Systems
  • Fred Smith, Engineer (Senior Technical Specialist - SRE) - Eaton Corporation

Lori Busha Lori Busha

Mike Beuerlein Mike Beuerlein

Michael Down Michael Down

Michael Beuerlein Michael Beuerlein

Philip Mikula Philip Mikula

Stanley Zhou Stanley Zhou

Reliability Assurance Group Reliability Assurance Group