Program Manager: Tanya Bolden - AIAG (248) 213-4646

Co-Chair: Mr. Andrew Webster - Tetra Tech

Chair: Susan Rokosz - Ford Motor Company

The following communities are available for this initiative:


American Mitsuba Corporation
Chrysler Group LLC
Delphi Corporation
Ford Motor Company
General Motors Company
GZA GeoEnvironmental, Inc.
Honda of America Mfg., Inc.
Inteva Products LLC
Lear Corporation
Magna International Inc.
National Institute of Standards and Technology
RSJ Technical Consulting
Tetra Tech
United Parcel Service