2012 Supply Chain Awards

Outstanding Achievement Awards

  • Larry G. GrahamPrincipal - LG AutoID LLC
  • Paul PhelpsPackaging Engineer - Molex Incorporated
  • James E. PhillipsSenior Customs Manager - General Motors LLC
  • Betty K. YoungOperational Planning, Strategy & EDI Manager, Supply Chain Management - Chrysler Group LLC

MMOG/LE Award for General Motors Company

  • Daniel HoweGlobal Supply Chain Manager
  • Todd CrandallTyese Doby and Todd KinneySenior Supply Chain Analysts

MMOG/LE Award for Chrysler LLC

  • Michaela G. DorschHead of Supplier Delivery Development - SCM

MMOG/LE Award for Ford Motor Company

  • Kristin L. WheelerSupplier Performance Supervisor
  • Alisa Clemons and Gladyne WileySupplier Performance Specialists

Supply Chain Network Data Connectivity Project Award

  • Andrew DuffProject Manager - Compuware Corporation
  • Ed EskerEnterprise Architect - Ford Motor Company
  • Jerry FinefrockDirector - ANXeBusiness Corp. (“ANXâ€�)
  • Doug HallidayDirector - Strategic Business Development - Trubiquity
  • Deborah J. JablonskiProgrammer Analyst/Supply Chain Management Specialist - Midway Products Group, Inc.
  • Joe MacLellanGlobal Account Director - Covisint