Board of Directors

AIAG’s Board of Directors represents a cross-section of member companies and is responsible for maintaining AIAG’s commitment to a seamless, efficient, and responsible supply chain.

The AIAG Board of Directors provides strategic direction and oversees the organization’s collaborative effort to build and enhance our industry’s competitiveness.

Michael G. Sinnaeve, Chairman, Magna International Inc.

Kevin G. Piotrowski, Vice Chairman, Infor

John Batchik, Freudenberg-NOK Sealing Technologies

Doug Weston, Caterpillar Inc.

Elly Bradford, Honda North America, Inc.

Mina Cox, Specialty Products Company

Greg Hamel, Ford Motor Company

Court Harvath, Ryder System, Inc.

Terry Helgesen, DENSO International America, Inc.

Jim Holloway, Toyota Motor Engineering & Manufacturing North America, Inc.

Sigmund Huber, FCA US LLC

David Kazyak, Lear Corporation

Robert Kinchen, Nissan North America

David Kneisler, Dana Holding Corporation

Thomas Koenig, TRW, Inc.

David Leich, General Motors Company

Vince Mastrangelo, Continental North America

Karen B. Newman, IBM Corporation

Debra Poppas, PACCAR

Cesar Pucci, Eaton Corporation

Patrick Quint, Adient

Jeff Richards, APTIV

Jeffrey Wagner, Federal-Mogul Corporation

Doug Young, Robert Bosch LLC

Insight... Expertise... Results.

(248) 358-3570

Customer Service Hotline



Established in 1982, AIAG is a not-for-profit association where professionals from a diverse group of stakeholders - including retailers, suppliers of all sizes, automakers, manufacturers, service providers, academia and government - work collaboratively to streamline industry processes via global standards development and harmonized business practices.