2014 Quality Awards

Global Engineering and Technology Award

  • Doug HallidayDirector, Strategic Business Development - Trubiquity

‚ÄčCQI-8 Group Award

  • Bryan C. Book IIManager - Supplier Quality Business Processes - Chrysler Group, LLC
  • Robert D. FrancoisIII, Advanced Quality Manager - Johnson Controls, Inc.
  • Arun P. PrasannaDirector of Quality - Ride Performance NA - Tenneco, Inc.
  • Murray J. SittsamerPresident - The Luminous Group
  • Neil TaylorSenior Quality Engineer - United Machine Inc.

Insight... Expertise... Results.

(248) 358-3570

Customer Service Hotline



Established in 1982, AIAG is a not-for-profit association where professionals from a diverse group of stakeholders - including retailers, suppliers of all sizes, automakers, manufacturers, service providers, academia and government - work collaboratively to streamline industry processes via global standards development and harmonized business practices.