AIAG Board of Directors

AIAG’s Board of Directors represents a cross-section of member companies and is responsible for maintaining AIAG’s commitment to a seamless, efficient, and responsible supply chain.

The AIAG Board of Directors provides strategic direction and oversees the organization’s collaborative effort to build and enhance our industry’s competitiveness.

  • Dana Holding Corporation
    David Kneisler
    Dana Holding Corporation
  • Freudenberg-NOK General Partnership
    John Batchik
    Vice Chairman
    Freudenberg-NOK General Partnership
  • Blake Blumenshine
    Caterpillar Inc.
  • Matthew Pohlman
    Delphi International Operations Luxembourg S.a.r.l
  • Terry Helgesen
    DENSO International America, Inc.
  • Michael Tisack
    Eaton Corporation
  • Sigmund Huber
  • David Pouliot
    Federal-Mogul Corporation
  • Jim VanSlambrouck
    Ford Motor Company
  • Bill Hurles
    General Motors Company
  • Elly Bradford
    Honda North America, Inc.
  • Karen B. Newman
    IBM Corporation
  • Kevin G. Piotrowski
  • Michael G. Sinnaeve
    Magna International Inc.
  • No Photo Currently Available
    Chandra Vasser
    Nissan North America
  • Doug Young
    Robert Bosch LLC
  • Mina Cox
    Specialty Products Company
  • Jim Holloway
    Toyota Motor Engineering & Manufacturing North America, Inc.
  • Thomas Koenig
    TRW, Inc.