AIAG Certified Publication Distributors

Mexico

Plexus International México

Paseo del Girasol #199 Interior
Barrio San Juan
Tequisquiapan, Queretaro 76750
Mexico

Phone: +52 (414) 273 6108
Contact: Jose Domínguez

Email: info@plexusintl.com.mx
Website: www.plexusintl.com.mx

EUROPE

Czech Republic

Czech Society for Quality

Novotneho Lavka 5, 110 00 Prague
Czech Republic

Phone: 420 221 082 640
Contact: Marketa Havlinova

Email: havlinova@csq.cz
Website: www.csq.cz

 

Italy

Plexus Management Systems s.r.l. 

Via Paolo Veronese, 216/5
10148 Torino
Italy

Phone: +39 011 5681954
Contact: Antonino Ciancio

Email: a.ciancio@plexus-ms.com
Website: www.plexus-ms.com

 

Russia

Prioritet Consulting Group (PCG)

22, Nizhegorodskaya St.
Nizhny Novrogod, 603109
Russia

Phone: 7(831)43 42 777
Contact: Elena Chuklina

Email: media@centr-prioritet.ru
Website: www.centr-prioritet.ru

 

Spain

Plexus Management Systems – Human Catalunya

C/ IDalia 5 B
43830 Torredembarra-Tarragona
Spain

Phone: +34-629-515-701
Contact: Iñaki Sucunza Aramburu

Email: isucunza@plexusms.es
Website: www.plexusms.es

 

United Kingdom

Plexus UK / LMR Global Limited

Office 4, Llynfi Enterprise Centre
Heol Ty Gwyn Industrial Estate
Maesteg CF34 9BG
United Kingdom

Phone: 01656 734297
Contact: Leigh Rogers

Email: enquiries@lmrglobal.co.uk
Website: www.lmrglobal.co.uk

SMMT Industry Forum Ltd.

2680 Kings Court
Birmingham Business Park
Birmingham, B37 7YE

Phone:  +44 (0) 121 717 6600
Contact Name:  Michelle Messer
Contact Email:  publications@industryforum.co.uk
Company Website:  www.industryforum.co.uk

SOUTH AMERICA

Brazil

InterAction Plexus 

Rua Arizona, 1422 - 9th floor - Brooklin
São Paulo - SP
04567-003
Brazil

Phone: +55 11 35282222
Contact: Paulo Sergio Giusti

Email: psgiusti@iaction-plexus.com.br
Website: www.iaction-plexus.com.br

ASIA

China

Shanghai Huawei Management Consulting LTD.

Lane 1200, Chang Qing Road
Bldg. 36, Suite 1014-1017
Pudong, Shanghai
China

Phone: +86 21-50272721
Contact: Jolly Ji

Email: Jolly@aiag.com.cn
Website: www.aiag.net.cn

 

India

Omnex India

1/807A, Pillayar Koil Street
Thoraipakkam, Chennai
Tamilnadu - 600097
India

Phone: +91-44-24960682
Contact: Arun Kumar

Email:  info-in@omnex.com
Website:  www.omnex.com

Japan

Plexus Japan Corporation 

Mindan Building
2-10-1 Tsuruya-Cho, Kanagawa-Ku,
Yokohama, 221-0835
Japan

Phone: +81-45-311-9090
Contact: Itaru (Steve) Suzuki

Email:  info@plexus.jp
Website: www.plexus.jp

 

Japanese Standards Association (JSA)

Mita MT Building 3-13-12 Mita
Minato-ky, Tokyo 108-0073
Japan

Contact: Meiko Kitaura

Email: kitaura@jsa.or.jp 
Website: www.jsa.or.jp

 

Korea

Plexus Korea

501,12, Gukhoe-daero 74-gil
Yeongdeungpo-gu, Seoul
Korea

Phone: +82-2-782-1929
Contact: Soon Young Won

Email: sywon@plexus.co.kr
Website: www.plexus.co.kr

 

Thailand

Quality Partner Co., Ltd.

58/60 Moo 11, 345 Road
Bangkuwad, Muang
Pathumthani, 12000
Thailand

Contact: Apichai Taweechart
Phone: +66 (0)2 598 6313

Email: apichai@qualitypartner.org
Contact: www.qualitypartner.org

 

AFRICA

South Africa

Plexus South Africa

P.O. Box 49033
Qualbert - 4078,Durban, South Africa

Phone: 27-31-579-5671
Contact: Raj Harilal

Email: raj.harilal@pixie.co.za